icon

Chunky Tassel Trim White Duvet Cover Set

£15.95

Size: Single

  • Single
  • Double
  • King
  • Super King
£15.95
Out of stock
Delivery on or before hoursminutes

amazon paymentsamerican expressapple paygoogle payklarna-pay-latermaestromasterpaypalshopify payvisa

Simple but stunning Tassel duvet covers featuring a chunky tassel trim around the duvet cover and down each pillowcase. Each tassel is dyed a shade of charcoal grey to contrast against the plain white cover ensuring this bedding will look sensational in any bedroom.

Product Details

  • 48% Cotton/52% Polyester blend
  • Fully machine washable
  • Single sets include one pillowcase
  • Other sized sets include two pillowcases

Sizes Available

  • Single - 135cm x 200cm approximately
  • Double - 200cm x 200cm approximately
  • King - 230cm x 220cm approximately
  • Super King - 260cm x 220cm approximately

Our standard delivery period is 3-5 working days.**

United Kingdom Delivery Charges

Mainland UK

Standard Shipping 3 - 5 Working Days

Orders up to £74.99 - £3.95 Delivery
Orders £75.00 and Over - Free

Channel Islands & Isle of Man

Standard Shipping 3 - 5 Working Days

Orders up to £29.99 - £6.95 Delivery
Orders £30.00 to £49.99 - £8.95 Delivery
Orders £50.00 and Over - £10.95 Delivery

Northern Ireland

Standard Shipping 3 - 5 Working Days

Orders up to £29.99 - £4.95 Delivery
Orders £30.00 to £49.99 - £6.95 Delivery
Orders £50.00 and Over - £8.95 Delivery

*We may need to split your order to fulfil these from different warehouses. Parcels may not arrive on the same date.

**Made to measure products can take up to 10-15 working days to be dispatched

Customer Reviews

Based on 21 reviews
76%
(16)
10%
(2)
10%
(2)
5%
(1)
0%
(0)
M
MS.H AKRAM
Displaced & rough stitches of tassels

Lovely design, fair price.
However the odd few tassels ends have been stitched into seams! I’ve tried to correct it by trying to pull them out, but it’s impossible because seams on duvet cover & pillow case would need to be re-opened & stitched.
Disappointing & added headache.
Should have gone through quality control thoroughly & not passed on for sale.

We are sorry to see that you have had a problem with your order. I can see that you have contacted us directly and we have offered a replacement for this item.

If we can assist you further then please do not hesitate to ask.

Sincerely, Ideal Textiles

L
Lucy cameron
Have not received my delivery yet

I have not received anything from you yet!!!

I am sorry to hear that you have not yet received your order. If you have not already done so please contact us directly with your order details and we can look into this for you. Sincerely, Ideal Textiles

S
Sam
Disappointed

Was so impressed when I received this simple in colour but loved the white and grey together. Until I washed it and the tassles come off the pillows cases. So disappointing

We are sorry to hear that there has been a problem with your order. If you would like to contact us directly with your order details we can try and resolve this for you.

Sincerely, Ideal Textiles

M
Marissa Allen
Not bad for what you pay

For such a cheap price I wasn't expecting anything fancy - this looks cute, feels comfortable and does the job. Couple marks on opening but these washed right out. I was worried about losing tassles or ruining them but It's been through the wash & tumble dryer no problem several times now. Absolutely needs ironing each time though I've never known a duvet crease so badly!

b
barbara hosken-johns
White duvet cover set with tassels

Arrived in 3 days. I am delighted with this set........good quality cotton material with chunky tassels. Washed well.

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.