Space Glow in the Dark Blue Kids Duvet Cover Set

Vendor: BedlamAvailability : In StockIn StockOut of stock

£12.95

Tax included.

Size: Single

  • Toddler
  • Single
  • Double
  • Single Fitted Sheet
£12.95
Out of stock

Notify me when this product is available:

Order in the next to get it between and hoursminutes

amazon paymentsamerican expressapple paygoogle payklarna-pay-latermaestromasterpaypalshopify payvisa

Blast off into space! The sky is the limit with this space rocket and planets themed duvet cover set. Featuring a super cool glow-in-the-dark function to shine through the night sky. On the reverse features star constellations on a white background for star spotters everywhere.

Product Details

  • 48% Cotton/52% Polyester Blend
  • Fully machine washable
  • Toddler and single sets include one pillowcase
  • Other sized sets include two pillowcases

Sizes Available

  • Toddler - 120cm x 150cm approximately
  • Single - 135cm x 200cm approximately
  • Double - 200cm x 200cm approximately
  • Single Fitted Sheet - 90cm x 190cm approximately

Delivery Charges

Due to the Covid-19 Pandemic we are currently operating with a reduced staff in our warehouse.

Orders may take a little longer to be dispatched and delivered.


We may need to split your order to be dispatched from multiple warehouses.

Standard Shipping 3 - 5 Working Days

Orders up to £19.99 - £2.95 Delivery
Orders £20.00 to £49.99 - £3.95 Delivery
Orders £50.00 and Over - Free

Customer Reviews

Based on 6 reviews
33%
(2)
0%
(0)
17%
(1)
33%
(2)
17%
(1)
N
N.R.
It doesn’t glow in the dark

It’s a decent quality duvet set for the price but we only bought it because it said it’s glow in the dark and unfortunately it doesn’t. We tried to activate as suggested by putting in daylight but it makes no difference. Should have read the reviews!

We are sorry that you are still having problems with your bedding. It sounds like the one you have received may be faulty. If you want to contact us directly with your order details we can try and resolve this for you.

Sincerely, Ideal Textiles

E
E.M.
Does not glow in the dark

Love the bedding fast service but it doesn't glow in the dark.... really disappointed waste of my money so not happy with that at all

We are sorry to hear that you are having a problem with your order. Our suppliers normally recommend putting the bedding by a window to activate the glow and the dark properties and then to leave the lights on for about 30 minutes before use. We hope this helps.

Sincerely, Ideal Textiles

S
S.M.
Duvet set

Not opened as this is a Christmas present. But very impressed with the speedy service.

H
H.D.
Bedding

Thank you for sending the bedding I ordered. It arrived in time and it perfectly matches my sons room

D
D.S.M.
Do NOT buy!

The colour is not as advertised and looks well faded straight out of the packet. One wash, to get rid of the plastic packaging smell and the bedding set looks years old. The material is not soft and is so thin that you can see through it. Does not glow in the dark, which is the feature I wanted. Not as advertised and I will not use this set. TO`TAL waste of money. DO NOT BUY.

Customer Reviews

Based on 6 reviews
33%
(2)
0%
(0)
17%
(1)
33%
(2)
17%
(1)
N
N.R.
It doesn’t glow in the dark

It’s a decent quality duvet set for the price but we only bought it because it said it’s glow in the dark and unfortunately it doesn’t. We tried to activate as suggested by putting in daylight but it makes no difference. Should have read the reviews!

We are sorry that you are still having problems with your bedding. It sounds like the one you have received may be faulty. If you want to contact us directly with your order details we can try and resolve this for you.

Sincerely, Ideal Textiles

E
E.M.
Does not glow in the dark

Love the bedding fast service but it doesn't glow in the dark.... really disappointed waste of my money so not happy with that at all

We are sorry to hear that you are having a problem with your order. Our suppliers normally recommend putting the bedding by a window to activate the glow and the dark properties and then to leave the lights on for about 30 minutes before use. We hope this helps.

Sincerely, Ideal Textiles

S
S.M.
Duvet set

Not opened as this is a Christmas present. But very impressed with the speedy service.

H
H.D.
Bedding

Thank you for sending the bedding I ordered. It arrived in time and it perfectly matches my sons room

D
D.S.M.
Do NOT buy!

The colour is not as advertised and looks well faded straight out of the packet. One wash, to get rid of the plastic packaging smell and the bedding set looks years old. The material is not soft and is so thin that you can see through it. Does not glow in the dark, which is the feature I wanted. Not as advertised and I will not use this set. TO`TAL waste of money. DO NOT BUY.

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Space Glow in the Dark Blue Kids Duvet Cover Set

Single
Single
£12.95