Sandringham Bath Sheet Pair Teal Towels Rapport

Sandringham Bath Sheet Pair Teal

Order today and get this between and

Frequently Bought Together

  • Sandringham Bath Sheet Pair Teal Towels Rapport
Total price:£16.00
  • This item: Sandringham Bath Sheet Pair Teal £16.00

Stunning Sandringham bathroom towels featuring a teal blue striped design highlighted with metallic gold detailing. Each towel is crafted in luxury 100% pure cotton ensuring ultimate comfort and fast results when drying off after stepping out of a hot shower or relaxing bath.

Product Details

  • Towel construction: 100% Cotton
  • Each set includes two matching bath sheet towels
  • Easy to wash at 60°C for easy complete care
  • Super soft, highly absorbent and stylish 450gsm bathroom towels
Sizes Available

  • Bath Sheets Measuring - 90cm x 140cm approx.
Additional Information

Sandringham Bath Sheet Pair Teal

  • Brand: Rapport
  • Colour: Blue
  • Material: Cotton
  • Style:
  • Product Benefits:
  • Thread Count:

Our standard delivery period is 3-5 working days.**

United Kingdom Delivery Charges

Mainland UK

Standard Shipping 2 - 5 Working Days

Orders up to £74.99 - £3.95 Delivery
Orders £75.00 and Over - Free

Channel Islands & Isle of Man

Standard Shipping 3 - 5 Working Days

Orders up to £29.99 - £6.95 Delivery
Orders £30.00 to £49.99 - £8.95 Delivery
Orders £50.00 and Over - £10.95 Delivery

Northern Ireland

Standard Shipping 3 - 5 Working Days

Orders up to £29.99 - £4.95 Delivery
Orders £30.00 to £49.99 - £6.95 Delivery
Orders £50.00 and Over - £8.95 Delivery

*We may need to split your order to fulfil these from different warehouses. Parcels may not arrive on the same date.

**Made to measure products can take up to 10-15 working days to be dispatched

Warehouse Clearance

Warehouse Clearance Bonanza: Limited Stock, Unbeatable Prices!

Discover amazing deals on a curated selection of curtains, bedding, cushions, and more in our Warehouse Clearance section. These items are simply overstocks, customer returns that are still in great condition, and a few repackaged pieces – all offering fantastic savings while supplies last!

Important Notes on Warehouse Clearance:

  • Stock is Extremely Limited: The incredible prices in our Warehouse Clearance section reflect the limited nature of our stock. Once an item is gone, it's gone!
  • Multiple Order Limitations: To ensure fairness and availability for all customers, we may need to cancel and refund orders containing large quantities of the same Warehouse Clearance item. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
  • Enjoy the Savings While You Can: These special clearance prices are only available based on the stock we currently have in our warehouse. Don't miss out on these incredible deals on top-quality home textiles.

Why Choose Warehouse Clearance?

Our Warehouse Clearance allows you to refresh your home with premium items at a fraction of the cost. It's a fantastic opportunity to:

  • Save Big: Enjoy unbelievable discounts on high-quality home textiles.
  • Discover Hidden Gems: Find unique pieces and discontinued styles you won't see anywhere else.
  • Update Your Space on a Budget: Give your rooms a makeover without breaking the bank.

Shop our Warehouse Clearance today and transform your home with stylish finds at unbeatable prices!


Customer Reviews

Based on 7 reviews

Nice towels

Sal Harris (Weymouth, GB)

Sandringham Teal Bath sheers,simply dreadful .Sizing does not much a usual bath sheet for starters.Washed one from the double pack as per laundry instructions prior to first use the pile was very bitty and shedding and the gold weave stripes had loops developed where the thread had pulled during a gentle wash.Air dried nit very fluffy all Description and items received did not match..Simply cant be bothered to return but as a first order I would never purchase again .Save your money and buy elsewhere

We are sorry you were not happy with your purchase and didn't feel that you could reach out to us about this. The sizes for our towels are shown in their item description and we would have been happy to accept these back for a full refund if you were not happy with the quality before washing.
Sincerely, Ideal Textiles


Thought they would have been thicker, but nice

Sandra Knight (Brighton, GB)

Dye still comes out after 4 washers

We are sorry to hear that you have had a problem with your order. The dye should not be running from the fabric. Could you please contact us directly with images of the faulty items and a little description of how you have washed these please so we can look into this further?

Sincerely, Ideal Textiles

Barbara Noble (Middlesbrough, GB)

Not very good quality at all. Washed first but still alot of fibres coming off. Not worth the price.

We are sorry that you were not happy with your order and would have been happy to accept these back for a full refund if you were not happy with the quality.

As you have now washed them we would sadly, be unable to accept these back. As the towels are 100% cotton you can have loose fibres to begin with, but this should improve with use.

Sincerely, Ideal Textiles